Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/absddc.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/content-control/inc/functions/back-compat.php on line 41
ABS Phone List - ABSDDC
Skip to main content
ABS – CONNECTICUT PHONE LIST

NAME

Alan Paton – Sales
apaton@absddc.com
860-250-4751

Alex Koziol – Programmer
akoziol@absddc.com
860-209-3255

Alison Zerio – Engineer
azerio@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2034

Andy Deptula – Programmer
adeptula@absddc.com
860-982-3248

Bill Dauphinee – PM
bdauphinee@absddc.com
860-982-1640

Bogdan Paslavski – Engineer 
bpaslavski@absddc.com
860-576-2315

Boris Tomaszewsky – Service
borist@absddc.com
860-461-5400

Brandon Curtis – Engineer 
bcurtis@absddc.com
860-266-8513

Brian St. John – Engineer
bstjohn@absddc.com
860-883-9259

Brian Butler – Sales
bbutler@absddc.com
508-505-6252

Brittney Therrien – PM 
btherrien@absddc.com
860-576-4438

Cullen Perreault – Programmer
cperreault@absddc.com
860-803-4714

Dan Beaupre – Programmer
dbeaupre@absddc.com
860-982-2960

Dan Race – Sales
drace@absddc.com
860-462-2337

Dario Rodriguez – Electrician
drodriguez@absddc.com
860-682-2940

Debra Deblois – Admin
debd@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2001

Denise Nowakowski – Marketing
denisen@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2000

Derek Letourneau – Electrician
dletourneau@absddc.com
860-682-7294

Drew Appleton – Sales
dappleton@absddc.com
860-982-2909

Elliot Cheely – Service
echeely@absddc.com
860-982-1343

Elliot Firestone – PM
efirestone@absddc.com
860-682-2182

Eric Carpenter – Service
ecarpenter@absddc.com
860-682-2125

Frank Jeski – Electrician
fjeski@absddc.com
860-982-2895

Gary Babon – Management
gbabon@absddc.com
860-982-2910

Greg Canna – Owner
gcanna@absddc.com
860-982-2907

Gregory Walker – Programmer
gwalker@absddc.com
860-982-4736

Guy Spineti – Electrician
gspineti@absddc.com
860-657-6098

Hank Heilman – Programmer
hankh@absddc.com
860-982-2926

Hugh Heilman – Programmer
hughh@absddc.com
860-982-2916

Jack Haggett – Sales
jhaggett@absddc.com
860-209-2820

Jason Mule – Engineer
jmule@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2012

Jerry Chesley – Founder
jchesley@absddc.com
860-982-2884

James Maulucci – HVAC
james.maulucci@absddc.com
860-916-0392

John Maulucci – Managment
jmaulucci@absddc.com
860-916-9985

Jose Espinoza – Electrician
jespinoza@absddc.com
860-682-2578

Joy Sapita – Admin
jsapita@absddc.com 
860-657-9257 Ext 2019

Kevin Fahey – Electrician
kfahey@absddc.com
860-494-5568

Kevin Moriarty – Engineer
kmoriarty@absddc.com 
860-338-6906

Kevin Ruopp – Electrician
kruopp@absddc.com
860-576-2369

Kevin Vallee – Electrician
kvallee@absddc.com
860-982-2889

Kim Larkin – Admin 
Kimlarkin@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2011

Marc Brown – Engineer
mbrown@absddc.com
413-485-8260

Marcin Ochman – Electrician
mochman@absddc.com
860-982-0786

Mark Tartaglia
mtartaglia@absddc.com
860-541-1045

Matt Polverari – Engineer
mpolverari@absddc.com
860-207-4603

Michael Boire – Service
mboire@absddc.com
860-982-2913

Mike Lacorazza – Serivce
mikel@absddc.com
860-883-8522

Nicholas Corso – Electrician
ncorso@absddc.com
860-209-9745

Paula Mason – Admin 
pmason@absddc.com
860-657-9257 Ext 2002

Patrick Burns – Sales 
pburns@absddc.com
860-657-6261

Pavel Mosijchuk – Programmer
pmosijchuk@absddc.com
860-209-9746

Richard J. Funaro – Sales
rfunaro@absddc.com
860-207-2565

Richard Paz – PM
rpaz@absddc.com
860-948-0001

Rob Heiner – Management
rheiner@absddc.com
860-625-7744

Robert Formanski – Electrician 
rformanski@absddc.com
860-682-3453

Ryan Formanski – Electrician
ryanformanski@absddc.com
860-803-5344

Russ Rutty – Electrician
rrutty@absddc.com 
860-982-5592

Ryan Jackson – Managment
rjackson@absddc.com
860-508-3607

Ryan McAllister – Service
rmcallister@absddc.com
860-682-2471

Samuel Lavoie – Electrician
slavoie@absddc.com
860-576-5475

Sal Fazzino – Sales
sfazzino@absddc.com
860-682-2591

Scott Traver – Electrician
straver@absddc.com
860-808-6924

Shaun Thorpe – Electrician
sthorpe@absddc.com
860-883-9260

Stephen Firestone – Service
sfirestone@absddc.com
860-541-0112

Tim Glazier – Service
tglazier@absddc.com
860-622-8943

Tom Francione – Management
tfrancione@absddc.com
860-680-8440

Tyler Collins – Engineer
tcollins@absddc.com
203-819-9097

Zeke Martinez – Service Admin 
service@absddc.com
860-982-1020

Valerie McCoy – HR
vmccoy@absddc.com
860-968-7046

Vanessa Ansari – Orders Admin
absordersct@absddc.com
978-580-0227
MASSACHUSETTS & NH PHONE LIST

NAME

Ben Pearson – Service 
bpearson@absddc.com
508-965-3547

Bob Duncanson – Electrician
rduncanson@absddc.com
508-934-6594

Bryan Simard – Electrician
bsimard@absddc.com
508-309-9809

Chris DeLorie – PM
cdelorie@absddc.com
508-573-0547

Christopher Stilwell – Electrician 
cstilwell@absddc.com
774-556-1002

Dan Warriner – Service
dwarriner@absddc.com
508- 680-2144

Eric Harwood – Engineer
eharwood@absddc.com
781-426-6885

Evan Ullian – Electrician 
eullian@absddc.com 
774-245-2624

George Bordian – Electrician 
gbordian@absddc.com
774-279-3542

Jacob Cabrera – PM
jcabrera@absddc.com
774-513-0157

James Krawec – Electrician
jkrawec@absddc.com
860-576-0435

Jamie Lumpkin – Electrician 
jlumpkin@absddc.com
508-630-4567

Jason Janda – Electrician
jjanda@absddc.com 
508-948-5780

Jovanni Alvarado – Electrician
jalvarado@absddc.com 
860-682-3136

Kaden Brassard – Electrician
kbrassard@absddc.com
508-808-3930

Katreina Greenaway – Electrician 
kgreenaway@absddc.com
774-249-6165

Keave Shiller-Lau – Electrician
kshiller-lau@absddc.com
774-509-6160

Kelvin Acevedo – Electrician
kacevedo@absddc.com
508-208-2673

Kevin Neary – Management
kneary@absddc.com 
774-245-5666

Luis Dominguez – Programmer
ldominguez@absddc.com
774-445-0817

Mary Hastings – MA Service Admin. 
mhastings@absddc.com
774-696-7542

Michael Delano – Sales
mdelano@absddc.com
860-982-4455

Michael Killoy – Service
mkilloy@absddc.com
978-778-6779

Normajean Longval – Sales
nlongval@absddc.com
508-985-8385

Paul Kardos – Programmer
pkardos@absddc.com
774-249-6385

Robin Stilwell – Electrician
rstilwell@absddc.com

Ryan Gaudet – Electrician
rgaudet@absddc.com
774-245-9458

Sean Kennedy – Electrician
skennedy@absddc.com
508-808-1993

Sean Landry – Electrician
slandry@absddc.com
508-838-8557

Sean Miller – Programmer 
smiller@absddc.com
339-221-4117

Seth Tellier – Sales
stellier@absddc.com
508-808-3250

Stephen Allen – Electrician
sallen@absddc.com
508-630-6406

Stephen Keddy, Jr. – Electrician
skeddy@absddc.com
857-321-0106

Terrence Fournier – PM
tfournier@absddc.com
508-838-7470

Tim Loxley – Engineer
tloxley@absddc.com 
781-473-3888

Todd Easterling – Management
teasterling@absddc.com
508-630-6227

Zachery Lavasseur – Electrician
zlavasseur@absddc.com
774-513-0510

Ronald Skilton – Sales
rskilton@absddc.com
603-716-3427

Paul Ravenelle – Sales
pravenelle@absddc.com
603-767-0062

Stay up to date with news, inspirations and events.

©   All rights reserved.

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

126 Kreiger Lane
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860) 657-9257

Branch Office - MA

24 St. Martin Dr., Bldg 2, Unit
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 251-2883

Branch Office - NH

35 Executive Park Dr., Suite 282
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 836-3490

Follow Us